Resources

Current Sermon Series

Past Series

The Minor Prophets

Sunday, June 21, 2020

Sunday, June 28, 2020

Sunday, July 5, 2020

Sunday, July 12, 2020

Sunday, July 19, 2020

Sunday, July 26, 2020

Sunday, August 2, 2020

Sunday, August 9, 2020

Sunday, August 16, 2020

Sunday, August 23, 2020

Sunday, August 30, 2020

Sunday, September 6, 2020

The Lord's Prayer

Sunday, April 5, 2020

Friday, April 10, 2020: Good Friday Service

Sunday, April 12, 2020: Easter Sunday

Sunday, April 19, 2020

Sunday, April 26, 2020

Sunday April 26, 2020: Simply Worship Event

Sunday, May 3, 2020

Sunday, May 10, 2020

Sunday, May 17, 2020

Sunday, May 24, 2020

Sunday, May 31, 2020

Sunday, June 7, 2020

Sunday, June 14, 2020

Ephesians: belong - together - forever

Come on In!

OFFICE HOURS

Monday        9am – 4pm

Tuesday       9am – 4pm

Wedesday    9am – 4pm

Thursday      9am – 4pm

Friday          9am – 4pm

SERVICES

Sundays at 10 am

Contact

PHONE

(905) 473-3227

 

ADDRESS

1 Don Rose Blvd.
Mount Albert, Ontario  L0G 1M0